slide 2
Slide 3
retour accueil

EMS News

European Microscopy Outstanding Paper Awards - winners

EMS is proud to announce the winners of the European Microscopy Outstanding Paper Awards for papers published in 2019 in the following areas:
Life Sciences: Cs. Cserép, B. Pósfai, Ni. Lénárt, R. Fekete, Zs. I. László, Zso.Lele, B. Orsolits, Gá. Molnár, St. Heindl, A. D. Schwarcz, K. Ujvári, Zs. Környei, K. Tóth, E. Szabadits, B. Sperlágh, M. Baranyi, L. Csiba, T. Hortobágyi, Zs. Maglóczky, Be. Martinecz, G. Szabó, F. Erdélyi, R. Szipőcs, Mi. M. Tamkun, Be. Gesierich, Ma. Duering, I. Katona, A. Liesz, G. Tamás, Á. Dénes, Science 367, 528-537 (2020), “Microglia monitor and protect neuronal function via specialized somatic purinergic junctions”. 
Instrumentation and Technique Development: F. S. Hage, D. M. Kepaptsoglou, Q. M. Ramasse, and L. J. Allen, Physical Review Letters, 122, 016103 (2019), “Phonon Spectroscopy at Atomic Resolution”. 

Materials Science: Cédric Barroo, Zhu-Jun Wang, Robert Schlögl and Marc-Georg Willinger, Nature Catalysis 3, 30–39 (2020) [published online 2019].  “Imaging the dynamics of catalysed surface reactions by in situ scanning electron microscopy”

[Show all]
Member Access
By navigating through this website's pages, you accept the use of cookies that will allow us to manage this website's statistics.